Month of July 14, 2020

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

EM EM: Great Lakes Tuesday, 8:00 pm CDT, Royal Spy/RBG Missions
8

EM EM: Chesapeake – Sonus The Ferret July 8 @ 9:00 pm - EDT
9

10

11

12

13

Dev Meet and Greets Monday July 13th, Mugen @ 9AM ET
EM EM: LA – Dragon Hunt July 13 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT
14

EM EM: Great Lakes Tuesday, 8:00 pm CDT, Royal Spy/RBG Missions
15

16

EM EM: July 16th - The Father - 9PM EDT - Atlantic Umbra Shops
17

EM EM: Yamato – Mini Event July 17 @ 10:00 pm JST (8am CDT)
18

EM EM: Arirang – Seasonal Maze Runner July 18 @ 8:00 pm - KST
EM EM: Catskills – Diplomacy Diversion July 18 @ 8:00 pm - EDT
EM EM: *Pacific* – A Queen’s Vengeance July 18 @ 7:00 pm - PDT
19

EM EM: Baja – The Broken Hilt July 19 @ 7:00 pm PDT
20

EM EM: LA – Absolute Zero July 20 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT
EM EM: 7/20 @ 7pm PST - Napa Valley Meet At Castle Blackthorn
21

EM EM: Great Lakes Tuesday, 8:00 pm CDT, Royal Spy/RBG Missions
22

EM EM: Chesapeake – Out Of This World! July 22 @ 9:00 pm - EDT
23

EM EM: Catskills – RBG Event July 23 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT
24

25

EM EM: Legends – Celestial Sacrifices July 25 @ 8:00 pm - EDT
EM EM: Great Lakes July 25th, 8:00 p.m. CDT, Beach Party
EM EM: *Pacific*–The resurrection of Her Majesty July 25 @ 7:00 pdt
26

27

Dev Meet and Greets Monday July 27th, Atlantic @ 7PM ET
EM EM: LA – Summer Camp? July 27 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT
EM EM: 7/27 @ 7pm PST - Napa Valley Meet At Castle Blackthorn
28

EM EM: Drachenfels 28th of July [9:55 AM] 1 : 30 pm CT
EM EM: Great Lakes Tuesday, 8:00 pm CDT, Royal Spy/RBG Missions
29

EM EM: Chesapeake – Summer Fun, Part Deux! July 29 @ 9:00 pm - 10:0
30

EM EM: July 30th - EM Event - 9PM EDT - Atlantic Blackthorns
31

 
cron