Month of December 16, 2017

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1

Nomination period for City Governors one week
2017-2018 KMG/PAS Holiday event Part 2
Sleeping Dragon
2

Trade missions & Compassion Runs
2017-2018 KMG/PAS Holiday event Part 2
Sonoma Find the DJ & Win 5pm CT Deal no Deal 6pm CT
3

2017-2018 KMG/PAS Holiday event Part 2
Origin ~ Fireside Chat & Zig’s Mini Monster Dash! December 3
The Hag's Assistant
4

2017-2018 KMG/PAS Holiday event Part 2
Legends Developers Meet and Greet for December 6pm CT
Catskills – The Forgotten December 4 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST
Ilsh Champ Spawn
5

2017-2018 KMG/PAS Holiday event Part 2
Great Lakes – Royal Spy Mission 8pm-9pm CT
T maps
6

2017-2018 KMG/PAS Holiday event Part 2
Sleeping Dragon
7

2017-2018 KMG/PAS Holiday event Part 2
Exterminating the Infestations
8

Voting period for Governors (one Week)
2017-2018 KMG/PAS Holiday event Part 2
The Zealotry of Zipactriotl
9

Trade missions & Compassion Runs
2017-2018 KMG/PAS Holiday event Part 2
Siege Perilous – The 3 Principles Part III – Courage 5pm ET
Santa Claus is Coming to Town!
10

2017-2018 KMG/PAS Holiday event Part 2
11

Napa Valley – Meet Blackthorn’s Castle December 11 @ 9pm CT
Sonoma EM Event Dec 11th at 7PM PDT: Hide and seek!
12

13

PAS Elder meeting in ventrilo (8-10pm cdt)
14

Atlantic – Story Time December 14 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST
Naturalist Quest
15

Sonoma EM Event Dec 15th at 7PM PDT: Sonoma Community Holida
16

Trade missions & Compassion Runs
17

Sonoma EM Event Dec 17th at 7PM PDT: Governors Meeting
18

19

PAS Holiday Party
20

21

22

Sonoma EM Event Dec 22nd at 7PM PDT: A Grinch’s Christmas
23

Trade missions & Compassion Runs
24

25

Christmas Day
26

27

28

29

Sonoma EM Event Dec 29th at 7PM PDT: Fishing Net Tossing Eve
30

Trade missions & Compassion Runs
31

      
cron