Month of May 16, 2021

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
      
1

Find the DJ and DnD 5-7 pm CDT On Atl http://uorad.com
2

PAS PAS: Event 8pm CDT
EM EM: LS – Shrine of Kageryu (RBG) May 2 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
3

PAS PAS: Event 8pm CDT
4

PAS PAS: Event 8pm CDT
EM EM: GL Tuesday, May 4th, 8:00 p.m. CDT, Royal Spy Mission
5

PAS PAS: Event 8pm CDT
6

PAS PAS: Event 8pm CDT
EM EM: Atlantic – Beltane Burning May 6 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT
7

PAS PAS: Event 8pm CDT
8

PAS PAS: No Event 8pm CDT
EM EM: Arirang – The Robed May 8 @ 6:00 am
Find the DJ and DnD 5-7 pm CDT on Baja http://uorad.com/
9

PAS PAS: Event 8pm CDT
EM EM: Izumo – Event May 9 @ 7:00 am cdt
EM EM: Sakura – Event May 9 @ 8:00 am cdt
10

PAS PAS: Event 8pm CDT
Dev Meet and Greets Balhae May 10th at 9 PM ET
11

PAS PAS: Event 8pm CDT
EM EM: GL Tuesday, May 11th, 8:00 p.m. CDT, RBG Mission
12

PAS PAS: Event 8pm CDT
EM EM: Chessy May 12th 2021 9pm EST - She's On The Warpath!
13

PAS PAS: Event 8pm CDT
14

PAS PAS: Event 8pm CDT
EM EM: Origin “Retreat of the Fire Beast” May 14 @ 9:00 pm EDT
EM EM: Pacific Swampland Diplomacy May 14 @ 6PM PST (9PM Eastern)
15

PAS PAS: No Event 8pm CDT
Find the DJ and DnD 5-7 pm CDT On Chessy http://uorad.com
16

PAS PAS: Event 8pm CDT
17

PAS PAS: Event 8pm CDT
18

PAS PAS: Event 8pm CDT
EM EM: GL Tuesday, May 18th, 8:00 p.m. CDT, Royal Spy Mission
19

PAS PAS: Event 8pm CDT
20

PAS PAS: Event 8pm CDT
EM EM: Alt May 20th - Goblin vs Orc 9PM EDT - Vesper Fisherman's
21

PAS PAS: Event 8pm CDT
EM EM: Pacific Search of the Hidden May 21 @6PM PST (9PM Eastern)
22

PAS PAS: No Event 8pm CDT
EM EM: OCEANIA Saturday May 22nd - Prospecting problems 5am CDT
EM EM: Balhae The Forest Of Trinsic May 22 @ 8:00 AM CDT
Find the DJ and DnD 5-7 pm CDT On G L http://uorad.com
EM EM: Catskills – Containment May 22 @ 7:00 pm - CDT
EM EM: Baja-Royal Guard Event May 22 @ 7:00 pm PDT
23

PAS PAS: Event 8pm CDT
EM EM: Sakura Mini Event May 23 @ 8:00 am CDT Sakura – EM Hall,
EM EM: Sonoma Treasure Hunt Event @ 7PM PST
24

PAS PAS: Event 8pm CDT
Dev Meet and Greets Napa Valley May 24th 9 PM ET
EM EM: Napa Valley – Meet at Castle Blackthorn May 24 @ 8:00 pm PDT
25

PAS PAS: Event 8pm CDT
EM EM: Drachenfels: Explosive! | Explosiv! May 25 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30
EM EM: GL, May 25th, 8:00 p.m. CDT, Royal Spy Mission
26

PAS PAS: Event 8pm CDT
EM EM: Chessy May 26th 2021 9pm EST - We Have To Stop Her!
27

PAS PAS: Event 8pm CDT
28

PAS PAS: Event 8pm CDT
29

PAS PAS: No Event 8pm CDT
EM EM: GL May 29th, 8:00 p.m. CDT, Royal Kennel Society
EM EM: Baja-The Awakening III May 29 @ 7:00 pm PDT Meet at WBB
30

PAS PAS: Event 8pm CDT
EM EM: Sonoma May 30th:: TBA @ 7PM PST
31

PAS PAS: Event 8pm CDT
EM EM: Altantic May 31st - Picnic in the Park 9PM EDT
     
cron