Horrower Raid on FOO K4H MOO 3F WAKA

Talk about anything that's clean.

Horrower Raid on FOO K4H MOO 3F WAKA

Postby Irwin Hunter » Mon Feb 12, 2007 12:51 am

Ok, We went to do a Horrorer and ended up raiding Several Guilds. Now this was the PvP Event. I died, I killed, I got three counts on my Tamer, and proud of it. I am a beginner PvP, Stealth, Mage, Tamer. I think with some slightly tweaked Armor, macros, and practice. I can become a force to deal with.
This was the event, I will definitely go out on Raids if we can. Especially against Guilds that are always trying to sponge our CS's. I am hopeful that we will have an alliance or honorary Alliance with COP, MOFO, and the others that we fought with. I know that we are in and out of favor with one another, depending on the mood of the time.
I do not have any pictures. But I can tell you. No one alliance could have pulled that one off. I think there were 3 or 4 different alliances there.
KD, thanks for sticking this one out. I think this was the experience that we needed to break us into the PvP hemisphere. I know it is got me wanting more, if we can continue the PvP improvement we have been showing the last few months. I would like to say we should continue work on our group PvP skills. Staying coherent as a group, and attacking any that comes running in on us. For the first time, I saw Guild mates actually stay in a general group and not getting seperated. Found another guild I think should be declared hostile, A*K. They are on my hit list. I will attack anyone with that tag from now on. I did not get to stay to the end, I had to leave and I wanted to get some things done before I went to bed.