HEY!!

Talk about anything that's clean.

HEY!!

Postby SirKnight » Tue Jun 09, 2009 10:13 pm

Just want to say hello to everyone in PAS. I will tell you a little about myself so you know a little about me. I started playing UO when it first came out. I took a break from it for a long time when i join the military. I was in the military for awhile as a combat engineer I been to Iraq a couple times. I’m out of the military do to some stuff that happen over sea. I playing UO again but it change so much it hard to even keep it but it is still very fun. I’m still trying to read up on everything again. Not too sure what to say about myself. PAS for the most part seem really fun. I hope i can join sometime soon ^^ I normal play on Sir Knight or James my other chars are Devil dog , Little Devil , Parn. If you see me on say hello to me.
SirKnight
Wanderer
Wanderer

Postby Lord Drakelord » Wed Jun 10, 2009 9:40 am

Welcome to the Forum Sir Knight! Always a thrill to see folks returning to UO. From our chats I understand you are disable due to your service overseas and received a medical retirement. And that you have what you called DTL, did I get that right, or was it DLT? Can you explain what that is to me as I am somewhat lost, something to do with memory? Again welcome to the forum, I look forward to seeing you more in game with us Sir.
Lord Drakelord
Master of the Blades
Master of the Blades

Medals: 5
Bela Lugosi Medal of Valor (1) Orkk Medal of Humility (1) Seth Medal of Compassion (1) Zerena Medal of Sacrifice (1) People’s Medal of Virtues (1)

Postby Atta Kquast » Wed Jun 10, 2009 11:11 am

Nice to meet ya.
Atta Kquast
PAS Elder
PAS Elder

Medals: 3
Mile's Voice of Truth (1) Bela Lugosi Medal of Valor (1) Seth Medal of Compassion (1)

Postby Maldar » Wed Jun 10, 2009 12:31 pm

Looking forward to meeting you in-game. Thank you for your military service! We appreciate it.
Maldar
PAS Elder
PAS Elder

Medals: 3